Regional Coordinator Selection Process Wave 3 Results

After a long and thorough selection process, we are now glad to announce the new and renewed Regional Coordinators of:

Vinicius QuaiatoBrazil

Vinicius Quaiato

David de la IglesiaEurope – East

David de la Iglesia
Europe – East

Sophie PagèsFrance

Sophie Pagès

Adrián EstoupHispanic America South

Adrián Estoup
Hispanic America South

Sergio PérezIberia

Sergio Pérez

Eugene BazhenovRussian speaking countries

Eugene Bazhenov
Russian speaking countries

Wearn ChongSouth East Asia

Wearn Chong
South East Asia

John TempleUSA – Great Lakes

John Temple
USA – Great Lakes

Rob McKenzieUSA – North

Rob McKenzie
USA – North

Joe HughtoUSA – Northeast

Joe Hughto
USA – Northeast

Scott MarshallUSA – Northwest

Scott Marshall
USA – Northwest

Angela ChandlerUSA – Southwest

Angela Chandler
USA – Southwest

We wish to thank Giorgos Trichopoulos , Guillaume Beuzelin , Jarrod Williams , John Alderfer and David Zimet for their service as Regional Coordinators for their regions, and Cristiana Dionisio for taking care of Brazil as a temporary RC for the last 6 months. Their contribution has been huge and the whole Judge Program could only benefit by their presence among Regional Coordinators. We’ll miss you guys.

On behalf of all Regional Coordinators we wish to welcome Angela Chandler, David de la Iglesia, Joe Hughto, John Temple, Sophie Pagès and Vinicius Quaiato in the Regional Coordinators group. They will start their Regional Coordinator role shortly (within a week) counting on the support and experience of their corresponding old Regional Coordinators who will help in the transition.

The selection process has been very difficult and time consuming for all the candidates and for the selection committee and for this reason, Sebastian Pękala, as leader of the process and on behalf of all the panelists, wishes to thank everyone who applied.

Also, Sebastian wishes to thank all the panelists who put focus and dedication to this process for many weeks:

Cristiana Dionisio
Richard Drijvers
Jack Doyle
Alfonso Bueno
Eric Levine
Nate Hurley

It took a lot of time, communication and commitment, we could never thank them enough.