La septième carte

Anita est en train de jouer à un Grand Prix Trial. Elle vous appelle à la table et vous informe qu'elle a résolu un mulligan à 6 et qu'elle a fait une erreur. Elle vous dit qu'elle était en mode autopilote et qu'elle a compté 7 cartes face cachée sur la table. Puis qu'elle a pioché les cartes 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 et 7. À ce point, elle a réalisé qu'elle était seulement supposée avoir 6 cartes en main et vous a appelé. La Carte n°1 est toujours face cachée là où elle l'a placé lorsqu'elle

Read more.

The Seventh Card

Anita is playing in a Grand Prix Trial. She calls you to the table and informs you that she was resolving a mulligan to 6 and made an error. She tells you she was on autopilot and counted out 7 cards face down on the table. She then drew cards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7. At this point she realized she was only supposed to have 6 cards in hand and called you. Card 1 is still face down where she placed it when starting her count. What do you do? Judges, feel free to discuss this scenario on Judge Apps!

Read more.