Ajanis anderer Name

Dein Judge Mentor, Julian, erklärt dir ein Szenario von einem seiner PPTQs: "Du bist der Hauptschiedsrichter von einem Standard PPTQ als der Kaladesh Block noch Formatlegal war. Anere spielt gegen Numo in Runde eins. Während du die Decklisten zählst und kurz überprüfst fällt dir auf, dass Anere auf der Deckliste "2 x Ajani" stehen hat. Du gehst zu dem Spiel von Anere und du bemerkst, dass Anere einen im Friedhof und einen auf der Hand hat. Was tust du und warum?"

Read more.

In the Mountains

You are head judging a Guilds of Ravnica Sealed PPTQ with a store owner (who is L0) as a helper, who is doing deck checks for the first time. You’re deck checking, and your helper tells you the deck he is checking is about half blue cards and half black cards, but on the checklist player has registered 7 Mountains and 9 Forests. He is actually playing 7 Islands and 9 Swamps, and everything else is correct. He doesn’t know what to do and asks for your help. What do you do? Judges

Read more.

Champion of What?

Patrick is playing his God-Pharoah's Gift Deck at a Standard 5k event run at Competitive REL. This is Patrick's Deck List 22 LANDS 4 Glacial Fortress 2 Hostile Desert 2 Ipnu Rivulet 3 Irrigated Farmland 5 Island 6 Plains 14 CREATURES 4 Angel of Invention 4 Champion 3 Minister of Inquiries 3 Sacred Cat 14 INSTANTS and SORC. 4 Chart a Course 1 Fumigate 2 Opt 4 Refurbish 3 Strategic Planning 10 OTHER SPELLS 2 Cast Out 4 God-Pharaoh's Gift 2 Legion's Landing 2 Search

Read more.

Fazendo o Corte

Você é juiz em um PPTQ Standard. Em uma checagem de deck de começo de rodada, você percebe que Osiris está jogando com 59 cards no seu deck principal e 16 na sua reserva. Ao contar sua lista de deck, você lê que de fato foram registrados 59 cards no deck principal e 16 na reserva. A reserva lista o seguinte: 3 2 3 4 2 2 Você traz Osiris até a mesa de checagem de decks e indaga ele sobre o problema. Ele responde que pensou ter registrado 60 cards no deck principal e 15

Read more.

É Hora de Drenar o _______________

Você é o juiz mor de um PPTQ Padrão em sua região. Você recolheu todas as listas de deck e a primeira rodada já foi iniciada. Enquanto certifica-se que todas as listas de deck estão presentes, você nota que um jogador tem uma linha em branco com um número ao lado dela em sua lista. Ele está jogando de controle preto/branco, e registrou (42 outros cards ) 4 6 8 O que você faz? Considere em que momento iria conversar com o jogador, o que você diria a ele, e quais infrações

Read more.

Es hora de Drenar el _________

Eres el juez principal de un PPTQ de Estándar. Has recogido todas las listas y la ronda 1 ha comenzado. Mientras te aseguras de tener todas las listas, te percatas de que en una de ellas hay una línea en blanco con un número en ella. La lista luce así: 4 2 1 1 2 3 2 2 4 1 2 4 3 2 2 4 2 1 6 4 8 SIDEBOARD 1 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 3 2 ¿Qué haces? Considera en qué momento te gustaría hablar con el jugador y qué vas a decirle, no solo

Read more.

○にはまるかはまらぬか

 あなたは地元のスタンダードのPPTQのヘッドジャッジです。デッキリストを集め終わり、第1ラウンドを開始しました。リストが揃っていることを確認していると、1人のデッキリストに、数字だけ書かれた空行があることに気が付きました。彼のデッキは黒白コントロールで、デッキリストには (他42枚) 4 《》 6 《》 8  と記載されていました。  どうすべきでしょうか? そのプレイヤーにいつ話を聞くべきか、何を伝えるべきか、どのような違反となり懲罰が与えられるべきか考えて下さい。

Read more.

It’s Time to Drain the _________

You are the Head Judge of your local Standard PPTQ. You have collected all the decklists and round 1 has begun. While ensuring that all of the lists are present, you notice that one player has a blank line with a number next to it on his decklist. He is playing Black/White control, and has registered (42 other cards) 4 6 8 What do you do? Consider when you would like to talk to the player, what you're going to tell them, and what infractions and/or penalties they will receive. Judges

Read more.

まさに木端微塵

あなたはスタンダードのPPTQでジャッジをしています。ラウンド開始時のデッキチェック中に、Osirisのメインデッキが59枚、サイドボードが16枚になっていたことに気づきました。デッキリストを確認すると、デッキリストでもメインデッキが59枚、サイドボードが16枚でした。サイドボードは以下のとおりです。 3 2 3 4 2 2 あなたはOsirisをデッキチェック用テーブルに呼び出し、この問題について尋ねました。彼は、メインデッキは60枚、サイドボードは15枚でリストに書いたつもりだと言います。大会開始直前に慌てて75枚を集めたので、メインデッキのカードを1枚、間違えてサイドボードに区分してしまい、デッキリストにもそう書いたようです。どうすべきでしょうか。

Read more.