Cutting through the Grizzle

Aaron is playing against Nilanthi during a Legacy Grand Prix Trial, and controls a face-down creature and a Grizzly Bears. During Aaron’s declare attackers step, Nilanthi casts Murderous Cut targeting Grizzly Bears. Aaron responds by paying Grim Haruspex‘s morph cost and turning it face up. Aaron puts the Grizzly Bears into the graveyard and says “trigger?” Nilanthi casts Collected Company in response, putting two creatures onto the battlefield. After Collected Company has resolved, Aaron passes the turn to Nilanthi, who realizes during her draw step, after she has drawn, that Aaron forgot to draw a card and calls for a judge.

What do you do?

Judges, feel free to discuss this scenario on Judge Apps!

Answer coming soon!