Amiee is playing against Nico at a Competitive Standard 1k. Aimee casts Traverse the Ulvenwald, searches for a card, and puts it into her hand. Nico points out that she didn’t reveal, and calls for a judge. At this point, Aimee realizes that she didn’t actually have delirium, and tells you that she couldn’t have searched for the card that she did. Looking at Aimee’s hand, you see that she does not have any basic lands there. What do you do?
Thanks for your readership of Knowledge Pool. We are now accepting submissions of solutions for Bronze scenarios, the best of which will be published with the answer next week.Answer