Your Authority has been Revoked

Adam is playing against Nadine at a Modern PPTQ. Adam says “I’ll Thoughtseize you, then cast Phyrexian Revoker” and puts both cards on the table. Nadine has no responses, and Adam sees Nadine’s hand of Relic of Progenitus, Inkmoth Nexus, and two Swamps. Adam says “I’ll take the Relic, then name Inkmoth.” Three turns later, Nadine plays a Liliana of the Veil, activates Liliana’s +1 ability, and both players discard a card. Adam discards another copy of Phyrexian Revoker, and then realizes that it can’t name land cards, so he calls for a judge. What do you do?

Judges feel free to answer on Judge Apps!

Adam has committed a Game Play Error – Game Rule Violation and receives a Warning. Have Adam name a legal card. He can name Liliana of the Veil, or any other legal card to be named. Also Nadine receives a Warning for Failure to Maintain Game State.