Amandine and Nougat are playing in an MCQ, where you are the head judge. Nougat controls Teferi, Hero of Dominaria and Narset, Parter of Veils. Last turn, Nougat activated Teferi’s -3 ability targeting Amandine’s Hydroid Krasis, putting it 3rd from the top of Amandine’s library. This turn, Amandine has drawn a card, and cast Opt. While resolving Opt, Amandine scries a card to the bottom and draws a card. Amandine then plays Breeding Pool untapped. Nougat then points out that Amandine wasn’t supposed to draw for the Opt and calls for a judge.
What do you do?Answer
Judges feel free to answer on Judge Apps!