Exploit Week: Exploiting Yourself for Fun and Profit

So, we've covered what happens when your opponent kills your Sidisi in response to the trigger (you get no tutor, but can still sac), and what happens if they destroy the creature you were going to sac (You can sac something else, but don't have to). But what happens if you play an Exploit creature into an empty board, or your opponent kills your only other creature in response? Well, it's perfectly possible to sacrifice the Exploit creature to its own ability! Since none of the Exploit creatures

Read more.