Tamiyo, Field Researcher: How Many Draws?

Welcome back to the Rules Blog! This particular question came up a lot during the spoiler season, and we're still seeing it now that the whole set is out. is a really neat card, with some interesting effects. Her -2 and -7 are both very good and very straightforward, so why is she getting a Rules Tip entry? Her +1 confuses people, that's why! Her +1 ability is "Choose up to two target creatures. Until your next turn, whenever either of those creatures deals combat damage, you draw a card.". The

Read more.