When Bestow Creatures Can Attack

A misconception I've seen a lot of is players thinking that once a noncreature permanent becomes a creature, it gains summoning sickness until it's been a creature for a turn. That's simply not true! The rules don't care how long a permanent has been a creature, just how long you've controlled that specific permanent. So for example, if you put a onto one of your creatures at the end of your opponent's turn, and the creature dies before combat on your very next turn, the can attack! It's only been

Read more.