Failing to Comply: Priority and Aftermath cards

Welcome back to the Rules Tips Blog! As of today, Amonkhet is legal for Standard (and Modern and Legacy), so next week we're going to be going back to dealing with Standard questions and tips, but for today we'll generally be covering the new Split cards from Amonkhet, all of which have Aftermath. As with the old split cards, these little beauties have two "spells" printed on them; UNLIKE the old ones, only one of those sides at a time is usually available to you. The 'top' half is what you can cast

Read more.