Welcome back to another week here at the Rules Tips Blog. Let's look at today's question: morphs and . Let's say I have a face down and a on the battlefield, making my face down creature a 2/3. My opponent, knowing the mystery and danger of a face down creature, casts a Suspension Field and exiles my face down morph. My opponent breaths a sigh of relief, knowing that the threat has been dealt with. But little does he know, I hold an ! On my turn, I Erase his Field and... then what happens? When
Whenever a face-down card changes zones, you must reveal it before it actually moves. This includes as a game ends and you would shuffle it into your deck. Don't get in trouble by forgetting!